Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Classics

Bibliographic Reference Works

CN1.A6 RR4Cla L'Année épigraphique
Z7016.A1A6
 L'Année philologique (APh)
L'Année philologique: Home L'Année philologique on the Internet
CC27.D482
Archäologische Bibliographie (electronic DYABOLA)
PA34.F5P86 (Poschl et al.) Bibliographie zur antiken Bildersprache
Z6203.P201
(Boyce) Literature of Medieval History
PA1003.B9
Byzantinische Zeitschrift (Building Use Only)
Z6207.C65H340 1986
(Halton, O'Leary) Classical Scholarship: An Annotated Bibliography
Database of Classical Bibliography (DCB); L'Année philologique on the Internet
PA99.W44 2003 (Wellington) Dictionary of Bibliographic Abbreviations Found in the Scholarship of Classical Studies and Related Disciplines
Z7016.E57 (Engelmann) Bibliotheca Scriptorum Classicorum (1700-1878)
DE2.I6 Fasti Archaeologici
PA74.P72
Fifty Years (& Twelve) of Classical Scholarship
Z6203.I6
International Medieval Bibliography Online
Z7016.L25   (Lambrino) Bibliographie de l'antiquité classique (1896-1914)
Z7016.A1L94 Lustrum: Internat. Forschungsber. aus dem Bereich des klass. Altertums
Z7016.M35 
(Marouzeau) Dix années de bibliographie classique (1914-1924)
Z6203.P871
(Potthast) Bibliotheca Historiae Medii Aevi
Z5937.R42
Répertoire d'art et d'archéologie (1910-1989). Continued in Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) on Eureka
Z6203.R41
Repertorium Fontium Historiae Medii Aevi . . .
Z7021.B470
(Berkowitz) Thesaurus Linguae Graecae Canon of Greek Authors
TOCS-IN TOCS-IN: Contents of Selected Classics Journals