About Find Materials Services Help
Primary Indexes, Abstracts, and Full Text DatabasesSecondary Indexes, Abstracts, and Full Text Databases
This is the "Home" page of the "Geography and Environmental Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Geography and Environmental Sciences   Tags: cartography, geography, geosciences, gis, human-geography, maps, physical-geography, remote-sensing  

Last Updated: Aug 29, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.hunter.cuny.edu/geography Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New and Notable

Cover Art
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography - Edited by Rob Kitchin and Nigel Thrift
Over 1,000 entries on all aspects of human geography, including key concepts and biographies of notable geographers. Part of Gale Virtual Reference database.

 

Chat Reference

 

Geography and Environmental Sciences

Use this guide to help you identify important resources to assist with your environmental research. Click on the tabs above to locate different types of resources.

(Adapted from Libguides on Environment by Laurie Kutner, University of Vermont)

 

   Search CUNY+

What is it?

CUNY+ is the CUNY-wide Library Catalog. The Catalog is a database of the materials (books, e-books, DVDs, journal titles, etc.) that are held at each library in the CUNY system. Is the fastest, most efficient way to search for things in our Libraries.

 

Keyword(s): Search in:

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Mason Brown
Contact Info
Send Email
Subjects:
Sciences

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Stephanie Margolin
Contact Info
Phone: 212 772-4172
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip