Frequently Used/ Books with Multiple Topics
-
Measures for clinical practice and research : a sourcebook. Volume 1 & 2, Couples, families, and children
by
Call Number: Reference - BF176 .C66 2013Publication Date: 2013-08-01
-
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research. Volume 1: Couples, Families, and Children
by
Call Number: BF176 .C66 2007ISBN: 9780195181906Publication Date: 2007-01-11 -
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research. Volume 2: Adults
by
Call Number: BF176 .C66 2007ISBN: 9780195181913Publication Date: 2007-01-11 -
Measures for Clinical Practice. Volume 1, Couples, Families, and Children, Third Edition
by
Call Number: Reference - BF176 .C66 2000ISBN: 0684848309Publication Date: 2000-06-01 -
Measures for Clinical Practice. A Sourcebook, Volume 2, Adults
by
Call Number: Reference - BF176 .C66 2000ISBN: 0684848317Publication Date: 2000-06-01 -
Measures for Clinical Practice. 2nd Ed., Vol. 1
by
Call Number: BF176 .C66 1994ISBN: 0029066859Publication Date: 1994-03-14THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Measures for Clinical Practice, 2nd Ed. , Vol II
by
Call Number: BF176 .C66 1994ISBN: 0029066867Publication Date: 1994-03-14THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Measures for Clinical Practice
by
Call Number: BF176 .C66 1987ISBN: 0029066816Publication Date: 1987-06-29THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques
by
Call Number: Reference - HQ728 .H267 2001, Volumes 1-3ISBN: 9780803972506Publication Date: 2000-12-27Volumes 1 and 2 contain information about the tests, such as reliablity and validity. Volume 3 contains instruments. Use print copy in the library or get a free Internet Archive account and access online. -
Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques byCall Number: HQ728 .T68 1990ISBN: 0803931212Publication Date: 1989-12-01THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO INTERNET ARCHIVE. CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT TO USE ONLINE.
Aging
-
Assessing the Elderly: a practical guide to measurement byCall Number: Stacks - RC954.3 .K36ISBN: 0669045519Publication Date: 1981-05-01
-
Research instruments in social gerontology. Volume 1, Clinical and Social Psychology byCall Number: Full-text Electronic BookISBN: 9780816609918Publication Date: 1982-03-01Full text also available in JSTOR
-
Research instruments in social gerontology. Volume 2, Social Roles and Social Participation byCall Number: Full-text Electronic BookISBN: 9780816610969Publication Date: 1982-11-01Full text also available in Ebook Central Academic Complete
-
Research instruments in social gerontology.Volume 3, Health, Program Evaluation, and Demography byCall Number: Full-text Electronic BookISBN: 9780816611126Publication Date: 1984-06-01
Mental Health, Anxiety, Depression, Social Skills
-
Handbook of Clinical Rating Scales and Assessment in Psychiatry and Mental Health
by
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781588299666Publication Date: 2009-10-16 -
Practitioner's Guide to Empirically-Based Measures of Anxiety
by
ISBN: 0306476282Publication Date: 2001-01-01Hunter Library has lost access to the electronic version, but sections may be available through interlibrary loan THERE IS ALSO A PRINT COPY IN THE LIBRARY. -
Practitioner's Guide to Empirically-Based Measures of Depression
by
ISBN: 030646246XPublication Date: 2000-04-30Hunter Library has lost access to the electronic version, but sections may be available through interlibrary loan. THERE IS ALSO A PRINT COPY IN THE LIBRARY. -
Practitioner's Guide to Empirically Based Measures of Social Skills
by
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 1441906096Publication Date: 2009-12-16 -
Rating Scales in Mental Health
by
Call Number: RC473 .P78 S245 2012ISBN: 1421406667Publication Date: 2012-12-12 -
Rating Scales in Mental Health
by
Call Number: RC473.P78 S245 2003ISBN: 159195052XPublication Date: 2003-01-01 -
The Psychiatric Mental Status Examination
by
Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9780198022800Publication Date: 2023 -
The Psychiatric Mental Status Examination
by
Call Number: RC469 .T79 1993ISBN: 9780195062519Publication Date: 1993-08-19
Children and Adolescents
-
-
Assessment and Treatment of Childhood Problems, Second Edition
by
Call Number: RJ506 .B44 S37 2002ISBN: 1572307420Publication Date: 2002-07-01THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Assessing Children's Well-Being
by
Call Number: REF RJ50 .A835 2014ISBN: 1138003239Publication Date: 2014-08-15 -
Assessing Children's Well-Being
by
Call Number: ONLINEISBN: 0805831738Publication Date: 2003-08-01THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO AN EBOOK. A Googlebooks limited preview is also available. -
Handbook of Clinical Assessments of Children and Adolescents
by
Call Number: STACKS RJ500.5 .H37 1988ISBN: 0814745938Publication Date: 1988-05-01 -
Measuring violence-related attitudes, beliefs, and behaviors among youths: a compendium of assessment tools
by
Call Number: ONLINE REPORTPublication Date: 2005 -
Outcome Measures for Child Welfare Services
by
Call Number: Reference - HV741 .M335 1986ISBN: 0878682244Publication Date: 1986-01-01 -
Tests and Measurements in Child Development, Handbook II
by
Call Number: BF722 .J64 1976ISBN: 9780875892788Publication Date: 1976-01-01
Disabilities
-
The Measurement of Attitudes Toward People with Disabilities
by
Call Number: HV1553 .A62 1988ISBN: 0398054045Publication Date: 1988-03-01
Alcohol and Drugs
-
Alcoholism treatment assessment research instruments byCall Number: ONLINEPublication Date: 1985THIS IS AN EBOOK. THERE IS ALSO A PRINT COPY IN OTHER CUNY LIBRARIES.
-
Assessing Alcohol Problems: A Guide for Clinicians and Researchers byCall Number: ONLINEISBN: 0788138294Publication Date: 1997-01-01THIS IS AN EBOOK. THERE IS ALSO A PRINT COPY IN THE LIBRARY.
-
Assessing Alcohol Problems: A Guide for Clinicians and Researchers, 2nd Ed byCall Number: Baruch, City College, Lehman, HE 20.8308/2:4/200ISBN: 0788138294Publication Date: 2003THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Drug abuse instrument handbook: selected items for psychosocial drug research byCall Number: HV5801 .N4Publication Date: 1976
-
Substance Use Screening & Assessment Instruments Database byCall Number: ONLINE"Some instruments are in the public domain and can be freely downloaded from the web; others can only be obtained from the copyright holder. "
Marriage and Family Therapy
-
Family assessment inventories for research and practice
by
Call Number: HQ728 .F192 1987Publication Date: 1987 -
Family Measurement Techniques
by
Call Number: HQ728 .S86 1978ISBN: 9780816607990Publication Date: 1978-12-01 -
Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy
by
Call Number: Reference - RC488.5 .F73 1987ISBN: 0876304668Publication Date: 1987-09-01THE PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY. THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO GOOGLEBOOKS LIMITED PREVIEW.
Due to copyright, Google Books limits how much of the book you can view, and sometimes does not allow you to view the same page twice. -
Marriage and Family Assessment
by
Call Number: HV697 .M37 1983ISBN: 0803920288Publication Date: 1983-09-01
Organizations and Occupations
-
Handbook of Organizational Measurement byCall Number: Hunter Main - Library Stacks - HM131 .P728 1986ISBN: 0887303862Publication Date: 1986-05-01THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO INTERNET ARCHIVE. CREATE A FREE ACCOUNT TO USE ONLINE. A PRINT COPY IS IN THE LIBRARY
-
Measures of occupational attitudes and occupational characteristics byCall Number: Hunter Main - Library Stacks - JA74.5 .R6 Suppl APublication Date: 1969THE LINK ABOVE GOES TO AN ONLINE VERSION. THERE IS A PRINT COPY IN THE LIBRARY.
-
Body Image
-
Exacting Beauty
by
Call Number: Hunter Main Stacks RC 569.5 .B65 E93 1999ISBN: 1557985413Publication Date: 1998-11-01Hunter lost access to the ebook version of this. It may be possible to get chapters via interlibrary loan.
Health
-
Designing and Conducting Health Surveys
by
Call Number: Hunter Health Professions - Stacks - RA408.5 .A33 2006ISBN: 0787975605Publication Date: 2006-04-14 -
Handbook of Pain Assessment
by
Call Number: City College Sci/Engin Library - Stacks - RB127 .H355 1992ISBN: 0898628830Publication Date: 1992-08-28 -
Instruments for measuring nursing practice and other health care variables byCall Number: Brooklyn College Government Documents (DOCS) ; HE 20.6602:In 7/3/v.1-2Publication Date: 1979Link above goes to full text at Hathitrust. Print copies at Brooklyn College and Lehman College
-
Measuring Health
by
Call Number: City College Sci/Engin Library - Stacks - RA407 .B69 1997ISBN: 033519754XPublication Date: 1997-02-01 -
The Measurement of Health: Concepts and Indicators
by
Call Number: RA407 .L37 1991ISBN: 0313273391Publication Date: 1991-05-30 -
Measurement Tools in Patient Education byCall Number: Hunter Health Professions - Stacks - R727.4 .M4 1998ISBN: 0826198600Publication Date: 1997-11-01
-
Measures of Need and Outcome for Primary Health Care
by
Call Number: 9780192624208ISBN: 9780192624208Publication Date: 1993-10-07
-
Patient Education: A Practical Approach
by
Call Number: SEE BELOWISBN: 1449630189Publication Date: 2011-02-07PRINT COPIES OF SEVERAL EDITIONS ARE AVAILABLE IN SEVERAL CUNY LIBRARIES.
Queensborough - Stacks - R727.4 .P375 2012
Hunter Health Professions - Stacks - R727.4 .L67 2001
Medgar Evers - Stacks - R727.4 >l67 1996 -
Pediatric Pain (Advances in Pain Research & Therapy) (Vol 15) byCall Number: Request via Interlibrary loanPublication Date: 1990
-
Process Evaluation for Public Health Interventions and Research
by
Call Number: RA440.85 .P76 2002ISBN: 0787959766Publication Date: 2002-11-18
OTHER BOOKS WITH TEST INSTRUMENTS
Clinical measurement package
Silberman RC469 .H83 1982
Communication research measures: a sourcebook
Baruch - Stacks - P91.3 .C62 2004
ECDEU assessment manual for psychopharmacology
Available online
Handbook of marketing scales: multi-item measures for marketing and consumer behavior research
Google books limited preview
Staten Island - Reference - HF5415.3 .B323 2011
Hunter Main - Library Stacks - HF5415.3 .B323 1993
Handbook of psychiatric measures
Includes a CD-ROM
Kingsborough - Reference - RC 473 .P78 A46 2000
Lehman College - Reference - RC473 .P78 A46 2000
Handbook of research design and social measurement
Google books limited preview
Hunter Main - Reference, 4th floor - H62 .M44 2002
Various locations:
H62 .M44 1991
H62 .M44 1977b
H62 .M44 1970
H62 .M44
Handbook of scales for research in crime and delinquency
Silberman Reference - HV9274 .B76 1983
Handbook of sexuality-related measures
Google books limited preview
Silberman Reference - HQ60 .H36 1998
Graduate Center - Stacks Folio - HQ60 .H36 2011
Handbook of tests and measurement in education and the social sciences
Google books limited preview
Various locations:
LB3051 .L4543 2000
LB3051 .L4543 1997
Integrated treatment for dual disorders: a guide to effective practice
Google books limited preview
Silberman Stacks - RC564.68 .I684 2003
Marketing scales handbook: a compilation of multi-item measures
Baruch - Stacks - HF 5415.3 .B785 1992
Brooklyn - Stacks - HF5415.3 .B785 1992
Measures of personality and social psychological attitudes
Google books limited preview
Silberman Reference - BF698.4 .M38 1991
Measures of political attitudes
Hunter Main - Reference, 4th floor - JA74.5 .M43 1999
Measures of social psychological attitudes
Silberman Reference - JA74.5 .R6 1973
MMPI-2 in Psychological Treatment
Does not contain full instruments but describes some items on this well known test
Silberman- Library Stacks - RC473 .M5 B87 1990
Mirrors for behavior II; an anthology of observation instruments.
Graduate Center - Stacks Folio - LB1131.5 .S55 1970
Mirrors for behavior III; an anthology of observation instruments
Silberman - Library Stacks - BF722 .M57 1974
Play diagnosis and assessment
Various locations: RJ505 .P6 P524 2000
Silberman Stacks - RJ503.7.P55 P43 1991
Positive psychological assessment: a handbook of models and measures
Silberman Reference - BF176 .P67 2003
Sociological measurement; an inventory of scales and indices
Various locations:
Z7164.S68 B6
The sourcebook of nonverbal measures: going beyond words
Google books limited preview
ONLINE EBOOK and various locations for print copies:
P99.5 .S58 2004
STOP, THAT and one hundred other sleep scales
Hunter ebook
Women and women's issues: a handbook of tests and measures
Silberman Reference HQ1180 .B43
World Health Organization Quality of Life
Online