ALTA Religion Database - Index compiled by the American Theological Library Association to books and periodicals covering all aspects of religion and related topics.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (WOS) - A major multidisciplinary index to research journals in the arts and humanities, including religion. Covers 1975 to the present.
Artstor - Composed of over 2.5 million images, Artstor provides faculty and students with a comprehensive image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context and examine influences beyond the confines of your discipline.
Gale Literature - Gale’s integrated research platform for their literary resources. It searches multiple literature databases at once with workflow tools to analyze information.
Humanities Source - Resource to worldwide content on all aspects of the humanities in more than 1,450 full-text journals back to 1907.
JSTOR - Full text of scholarly journals and books in arts and science, business and economics, language and literature, humanities and social sciences. Current journals are not entered into the database for two to five years.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts - LLBA indexes and abstracts journals and other publications in disciplines concerned with the nature and use of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics.
Literature Resource Center - Full text database of literary criticism, and bibliographies and biographies of major writers, with links to other web resources.
LitFinder- Index to locating literature, internationally and from all time periods, with the full-text of thousands of poems, short stories, essays, speeches and plays. Also includes biographies, work summaries and a glossary.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO) - Index to literary criticism and linguistic research in journals, books and dissertations worldwide from 1963 to present.
Project Muse - An online collection of full text journals published by Johns Hopkins University Press and other university presses.
Academic Search Complete - The most multi-disciplinary and general full-text periodicals database. Contains the full text of approx. 3,500 journals, with indexing going back to the mid 1970's on some titles. Updated daily.
ACLS Humanities E-Book - An online collection of over 3,300 fully searchable high quality ebooks in the humanities.
ALTA Religion Database - Index compiled by the American Theological Library Association to books and periodicals covering all aspects of religion and related topics.
America: History & Life - Indexes and abstracts to journal articles, books and dissertations on the history of the United States and Canada. The citations are from 1964 to present, and the database is updated monthly.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (WOS) - A major multidisciplinary index to research journals in the arts and humanities, including religion. Covers 1975 to the present.
Artstor - Composed of over 2.5 million images, Artstor provides faculty and students with a comprehensive image resource in a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context and examine influences beyond the confines of your discipline.
Biography in Context (Gale) - Full text biographies on approx. 220,000 people from published biographical reference works and magazines, with web links.
Ethnic News Watch - Full-text of American newspapers and magazines from the ethnic, minority and Native press. Available in both English and Spanish.
Humanities Source - Resource to worldwide content on all aspects of the humanities in more than 1,450 full-text journals back to 1907.
JSTOR - Full text of scholarly journals and books in arts and science, business and economics, language and literature, humanities and social sciences. Current journals are not entered into the database for two to five years.
Oxford Reference Online - Full text of over 100 of the Oxford reference works on a variety of subjects.
Philosopher's Index - The major indexing source for scholarly research in philosophy.
Project Muse - An online collection of full text journals published by Johns Hopkins University Press and other university presses.
Social Sciences Full Text - Journal articles covering applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences; full text from 1994 forward; indexing with abstracts from 1984 forward.