Books & Ebooks
OneSearch allows you to search across the library's holdings for books, articles, and more. It's a great place to start your research.
To use OneSearch to search for books, you can either use the Books tab or use the main search box to search by either keyword or title.
Using OneSearch is the easiest way to see what we have available at the library. In OneSearch you can also narrow your search results by Resource Type to either Book or EBook.
- EBSCO ebook CollectionA broad collection of ebook titles covering multiple subject areas.
- Gale EBooks (Gale Virtual Reference Library)The full text of hundreds of reference books.
- ProQuest Ebook CentralThe site for thousands of ebooks on all topics from this vendor. It includes the collection formerly known as Ebrary Academic Collection.
General Reference Databases:
- Oxford Reference OnlineMore than 70 dictionaries and encyclopedias covering all subjects
- Academic OneFileThe premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects - authoritative and comprehensive. Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text with no restrictions; updated daily.
Encyclopedia of Education by
"The first edition, published in 1971, served for the past three decades as the most comprehensive reference source on education. The revised version proves a worthy successor. Its eight volumes contain over 850 articles written or reworked by more than 1,000 contributors. Nearly every article has been completely rewritten, with many new topics added. The six appendixes include information on achievement tests, state departments of education, legislation and court cases important to the field of education, and a 138-page index."--"The Top 20 Reference Titles of the Year," American Libraries, May 2004.
ISBN: 0028655990Publication Date: 2003-01-01
The Sage encyclopedia of educational research, measurement, and evaluation Frey, Bruce B., editor. by ISBN: 9781506326146Publication Date: 2018
Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy by
Education is a field sometimes beset by theories-of-the-day and with easy panaceas that overpromise the degree to which they can alleviate pressing educational problems. The two-volume Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy introduces readers to theories that have stood the test of time and those that have provided the historical foundation for the best of contemporary educational theory and practice. Drawing together a team of international scholars, this invaluable reference examines the global landscape of all the key theories and the theorists behind them and presents them in the context needed to understand their strengths and weaknesses. In addition to interpretations of long-established theories, this work offers essays on cutting-edge research and concise, to-the-point definitions of key concepts, ideas, schools, and figures. Features: Over 300 signed entries by trusted experts in the field are organized into two volumes and overseen by a distinguished general editor and an international editorial board. Entries are followed by cross references and further reading suggestions. A Reader's Guide groups entries thematically The Reader's Guide, detailed index, and cross references combine for strong search-and-browse capabilities in the electronic version. Available in a choice of print or electronic formats, Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy is an ideal reference for anyone interested in the roots of contemporary educational theory. Key Themes: Aims of Education Classic Premodern Philosophers, Theories, and Theorists Curriculum Educational Research, Evaluation, and Testing Equity, Rights, Social Stratification, and Citizenship Higher Education Learners, Learning, and Teaching Liberal Education Moral, Religious, Spiritual, and Social/Cultural Values Multiculturalism and Special Populations Organization of Schooling Philosophy of Science, Sociology of Science, and Epistemology Philosophy of Education: Feminist Perspectives Philosophy of Education: Nonwestern Traditions Philosophy of Education: The Analytic Tradition Philosophy of Education: The Continental Traditions Philosophy of Education: The Political Theory Tradition Philosophy of Education: The Pragmatic Tradition Progressive Education Psychological Orientation in Educational Theory Social Sciences Orientation in Educational Theory
ISBN: 9781483346212Publication Date: 2014-01-01
21st Century Education: a Reference Handbook by
21st Century Education: A Reference Handbookoffers 100 chapters written by leading experts in the field that highlight the most important topics, issues, questions, and debates facing educators today. This comprehensive and authoritative two-volume work provides undergraduate education majors with insight into the rich array of issues inherent in education--issues informing debates that involve all Americans. Key Features: · Provides undergraduate majors with an authoritative reference source ideal for their classroom research needs, preparation for GREs, and research into directions to take in pursuing a graduate degree or career · Offers more detailed information than encyclopedia entries, but not as much jargon, detail, or density as journal articles or research handbook chapters · Explores educational policy and reform, teacher education and certification, educational administration, curriculum, and instruction · Offers a reader-friendly common format: Theory, Methods, Applications, Comparison, Future Directions, Summary, References and Further Readings 21st Century Education: A Reference Handbookis designed to prepareteachers, professors, and administrators for their future careers, informing the debates and preparing them to address the questions and meet the challenges of education today.
ISBN: 9781412950114Publication Date: 2008-10-02
Cooperman Library has a Juvenile Literature Collection, located on the first floor. This is a small circulating collection with picture books, chapter books, young adult literature and more.
You can use OneSearch to search by either keyword or title to see what we have available, or feel free to browse the stacks the next time you're at the library.
There are also many additional resources you can connect to discover juvenile literature, including the following:
- Diverse BookFinderThe Diverse BookFinder is a comprehensive collection of children’s and young adult books featuring Black and Indigenous Peoples and People of Color (BIPOC). We’ve cataloged and analyzed picture books fitting this criteria since 2002 and have added early readers, chapter books, middle grade, and young adult novels published since 2022.
- Notable Children's Books - 2024 ALSCEach year a committee of ALSC identifies the best of the best in children's books. According to the Notables Criteria, "notable" is defined as: Worthy of note or notice, important, distinguished, outstanding. As applied to children's books, notable should be thought to include books of especially commendable quality, books that exhibit venturesome creativity, and books of fiction, information, poetry and pictures for all age levels (birth through age 14) that reflect and encourage children's interests in exemplary ways.
- Scholastic Book SearchExplore children's books by age to find the perfect book for the reader in your life! These expertly curated book lists have been built to include best-sellers, award-winners, favorite characters, and timeless lessons for children ages 1 through 10.
- NYPL: Kids"The New York Public Library is here for kids of all ages to help you read, learn, and have fun! Discover free events, join us at select branches for NYPL After School, get free homework help, boost your STEAM skills, find the best new reading recommendations, and more."
Education Subject Specific: Suggested Titles
Encyclopedia of Early Childhood Education by
This Encyclopedia is a reference work about young children in the USA, designed for use by policy makers, community planners, parents of young children, teacher and early childhood educators, programme and school administrators, among others. The field of early childhood education has been affected by changes taking place in the nation's economy, demographics, schools, communities and families that influence political and professional decisions. These diverse historical, political economic, socio-cultural, intellectual and educational influences on early childhood education have hindered the development of a clear definition of the field. The Encyclopedia provides an opportunity to define the field against the background of these influences and relates the field of early childhood education to its diverse contexts and to the cultural and technological resources currently affecting it.
ISBN: 1136700846Publication Date: 2012-05-23
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Contemporary Early Childhood Education by
The general public often views early childhood education as either simply "babysitting" or as preparation for later learning. Of course, both viewpoints are simplistic. Deep understanding of child development, best educational practices based on development, emergent curriculum, cultural competence and applications of family systems are necessary for high-quality early education. Highly effective early childhood education is rare in that it requires collaboration and transitions among a variety of systems for children from birth through eight years of age. The SAGE Encyclopedia of Contemporary Early Childhood Educationpresents in three comprehensive volumes advanced research, accurate practical applications of research, historical foundations and key facts from the field of contemporary early childhood education. Through approximately 425 entries, this work includes all areas of child development - physical, cognitive, language, social, emotional, aesthetic - as well as comprehensive review of best educational practices with young children, effective preparation for early childhood professionals and policy making practices, and addresses such questions as: · How is the field of early childhood education defined? · What are the roots of this field of study? · How is the history of early childhood education similar to yet different from the study of public education? · What are the major influences on understandings of best practices in early childhood education?
ISBN: 9781483340357Publication Date: 2016-09-02
The SAGE Handbook of Developmental Psychology and Early Childhood Education by
With the expertise of a body of international contributors from Australia, Canada, USA, UK, Finland, The Netherlands, Italy, Greece and Chile, this handbook explores key in-depth issues in quality Early Childhood Development and Education. Unlike previous publications in the discipline, this title combines research and practice to investigate emotional and social development, wellbeing and mental health, language, cultural environments, as well as the role of parents in a child′s development. It is divided into six key parts:Part I: Emotional Development Part II: Social Development Part III: Play, Development and Learning Part IV: Memory and Understanding Part V: Learning, Language and LiteracyPart VI: Executive Functions, Metacognition and Self-Regulation
ISBN: 9781473975903Publication Date: 2019-08-29
Engaging with Complexity by
Children and young people spend a great deal of their time in schools and other education settings. Consequently those working in such contexts have a huge impact and influence on the development, experiences and thinking of the children and young people with whom they interact. This book represents the richness and variety of ideas shared by some of the contributors to the first European Conference on Child and Adolescent Mental Health in Education Settings, held in Paris in 2005 and hosted by the Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust. The intention of the event was to gather together child mental health and educational professionals from across Europe to share innovative practice. The success and impact of this conference was such that it became the first of what is now a bi-annual series of events each taking place in a different European city.
ISBN: 0429899068Publication Date: 2018-03-22
Encyclopedia of Adolescence by
The period of adolescence involves growth, adaptation, and dramatic reorganization in almost every aspect of social and psychological development. The Encyclopedia of Adolescence, Three Volume Set offers an exhaustive and comprehensive review of current theory and research findings pertaining to this critical decade of life. Leading scientists offer accessible and easily readable reviews of biological, social, educational, occupational, and cultural factors that shape adolescent development. Issues in normative development, individual differences, and psychopathology/maladjustment are reviewed. Over 130 chapters are included, each covering a specific aspect or issue of adolescence. The chapters trace differences in the course of adolescence in different nations and among youth with different backgrounds.The encyclopedia brings together cross-disciplinary contributors, including academic researchers, biologists, psychiatrists, sociologists, anthropologists and public policy experts, and will include authors from around the world. Each article features an in-depth analysis of current information on the topic, along with a glossary, suggested readings for further information, and cross-references to related encyclopedia articles. The volumes offer an unprecedented resource for all audiences, providing a more comprehensive understanding of general topics compared to other reference works on the subject.Available both in print and online via SciVerse Science Direct. Winner of the 2011 PROSE Award for Multivolume Reference in Humanities & Social Science from the Association of American Publishers; and named a 2012 Outstanding Academic Title by the American Library Association's Choice publication Brings together cross-disciplinary contributors, including developmental psychologists, educational psychologists, clinical psychologists, biologists, psychiatrists, sociologists, anthropologists and public policy experts Published both in print and via Elsevier's ScienceDirect(tm) online platform
ISBN: 9780123739513Publication Date: 2011-06-06
Encyclopedia of Cross-Cultural School Psychology by
With each passing year, the educational landscape continues to become increasingly diversified across race and culture. This poses a significant challenge to schools worldwide and particularly to school psychologists and allied educational professionals to recognize and serve the needs of students and families with widely diverse language and cultural backgrounds. To be most effective in their jobs, school psychologists must now have a basic understanding of the impact of language and culture on individual students as well as those they interact with every day.The Encyclopedia of Cross-Cultural School Psychology (ECCSP) is comprehensive and reader friendly, with approximately 400 entries written by leading researchers, educators, and practitioners in the fields of school psychology and education. ECCSP provides an easily accessible A-to-Z reference in one concise volume across these six key cross-cultural competency areas: Legal and Ethical Issues School Culture, Educational Policy, and Institutional Advocacy Psychoeducational Assessment and Related Issues Academic, Therapeutic, and Consultative Intervention Working with Interpreters ResearchSchool psychologists, educators, and other allied child psychology and education professionals, researchers, policy makers, graduate students, healthcare and mental health professionals, child advocates, and paraprofessionals benefit from the way in which this volume highlights the concepts and themes that are critical to addressing cross-cultural issues in schools. Entries also include issues relevant to pre-K through 12th grade and, as a result, provide a lifespan approach to diversity.Each entry offers a definition and description of the term, a bibliography, and additional references for professionals and all readers interested in seeking more in-depth information on any topic. All entries are cross-referenced to other terms of related interest, and a list of contributors is provided at the end of the volume in case readers want to research additional works by the same author. A subject index also helps readers find desired information quickly.ECCSP is certain to become the accompanying reference book for coursework, research, practice, consultation, and policy in the ever-growing field of cross-cultural school psychology and education.
ISBN: 1283510537Publication Date: 2014-05-09
Encyclopedia of the Sciences of Learning by
Over the past century, educational psychologists and researchers have posited many theories to explain how individuals learn, i.e. how they acquire, organize and deploy knowledge and skills. The 20th century can be considered the century of psychology on learning and related fields of interest (such as motivation, cognition, metacognition etc.) and it is fascinating to see the various mainstreams of learning, remembered and forgotten over the 20th century and note that basic assumptions of early theories survived several paradigm shifts of psychology and epistemology. Beyond folk psychology and its naïve theories of learning, psychological learning theories can be grouped into some basic categories, such as behaviorist learning theories, connectionist learning theories, cognitive learning theories, constructivist learning theories, and social learning theories. Learning theories are not limited to psychology and related fields of interest but rather we can find the topic of learning in various disciplines, such as philosophy and epistemology, education, information science, biology, and - as a result of the emergence of computer technologies - especially also in the field of computer sciences and artificial intelligence. As a consequence, machine learning struck a chord in the 1980s and became an important field of the learning sciences in general. As the learning sciences became more specialized and complex, the various fields of interest were widely spread and separated from each other; as a consequence, even presently, there is no comprehensive overview of the sciences of learning or the central theoretical concepts and vocabulary on which researchers rely. The Encyclopedia of the Sciences of Learning provides an up-to-date, broad and authoritative coverage of the specific terms mostly used in the sciences of learning and its related fields, including relevant areas of instruction, pedagogy, cognitive sciences, and especially machine learning and knowledge engineering. This modern compendium will be an indispensable source of information for scientists, educators, engineers, and technical staff active in all fields of learning. More specifically, the Encyclopedia provides fast access to the most relevant theoretical terms provides up-to-date, broad and authoritative coverage of the most important theories within the various fields of the learning sciences and adjacent sciences and communication technologies; supplies clear and precise explanations of the theoretical terms, cross-references to related entries and up-to-date references to important research and publications. The Encyclopedia also contains biographical entries of individuals who have substantially contributed to the sciences of learning; the entries are written by a distinguished panel of researchers in the various fields of the learning sciences.
ISBN: 1441955038Publication Date: 2012-12-19
Encyclopedia of Special Education, Volume 1 by
The only comprehensive reference devoted to special education The highly acclaimed Encyclopedia of Special Education addresses issues of importance ranging from theory to practice and is a critical reference for researchers as well as those working in the special education field. This completely updated and comprehensive A-Z reference includes about 200 new entries, with increased attention given to those topics that have grown in importance since the publication of the third edition, such as technology, service delivery policies, international issues, neuropsychology, and RTI. The latest editions of assessment instruments frequently administered in special education settings are discussed. Only encyclopedia or comprehensive reference devoted to special education Edited and written by leading researchers and scholars in the field New edition includes over 200 more entries than previous edition, with increased attention given to those topics that have grown in importance since the publication of the third edition--such as technology, service delivery policies, international issues, neuropsychology, and Response to Intervention, Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports (PBIS), Autism and Applied Behavior Analysis Entries will be updated to cover the latest editions of the assessment instruments frequently administered in special education settings Includes an international list of authors and descriptions of special education in 35 countries Includes technology and legal updates to reflect a rapidly changing environment Comprehensive and thoroughly up to date, this is the essential, A-Z compilation of authoritative information on the education of those with special needs.
ISBN: 1119520010Publication Date: 2018-03-02
Concise Encyclopedia of Special Education by
The Concise Encyclopedia of Special Education, Second Edition is a comprehensive resource for those working in the fields of special education research and practice. Featuring reviews of assessment instruments and teaching approaches, legal issues, overviews of specific learning disabilities, dozens of biographies, and more, this complete desk reference is an indispensable guide for professionals, academics, and students alike. Named an American Library Association Top 25 Reference of the Year in its First Edition, The Concise Encyclopedia serves as an important reference for the education of handicapped and other exceptional children. Written and edited by highly regarded and respected experts in the fields of special education and psychology, this authoritative resource guide provides a reference base for educators as well as professionals in the areas of psychology, neuropsychology, medicine, health care, social work and law. Additionally, this acclaimed reference work is essential for administrators, psychologists, diagnosticians, and school counselors, as well as parents of the handicapped themselves. What's new in this edition * Comprehensive coverage of new legislation such as Individuals with Disabilities Act (IDEA) and the Americans with Disabilities Act * Cultural competence in Special Education, including new material on culturally/linguistically diverse students * Many new entries including notable biographies, new service delivery systems, special education laws, new assessment instruments, cross-cultural issues, neuropsychology, and use of the Internet in research and service delivery. Some of the topics covered * Academic assessment * Achievement tests * Addictions * Bilingual education * Child and adolescent behavior management * Counseling with individuals and families with disabilities * Early childhood education * Gifted education * Intelligence tests * Mathematics disabilities * Psychoeducational methods * Rehabilitation * Socioeconomic status * Special education parent and student rights * Traumatic brain injury
ISBN: 1280342633Publication Date: 2004-01-01
The Praeger Handbook of Special Education
This book introduces readers to key concepts and issues in the evolving field of special education. Arguably, over the past thirty years, no other area of education has been as radically transformed as the provision of services to children with disabilities. Since the mid 1970s, special education has steadily grown to reach fully 12% of the U.S. student population in grades K-12, and millions of children from birth to age five. Despite its promise of equal access, special education has become a controversial field in many respects. Critics point to its high cost, questionable pedagogical effectiveness, and differential outcomes across localities, family income levels, and ethnicities. The more typical approach in the literature highlights the legal and procedural mandates that dominate the discourse on educating the disabled student, but fails to explore the underlying assumptions and inconsistencies that make this area of education a controversial and still unsettled enterprise. This handbook departs from the traditional books in the field by focusing on the ways that special education policies and practices are enacted, rather than highlighting only their intended outcomes. Contributors to this text focus on defining commonly used terms and professional jargon in order to give interested readers access and insight into the field of special education and its associated practices. Some of the subjects included in this volume are the history of special education, disability and society, law and special education, pedagogy, policies and practices, and research in special education.
ISBN: 9780313332623Publication Date: 2006-12-12
Dance, Power, and Difference by
" In Dance, Power, and Difference, eight leading dance educators from around the world examine the fundamental values and goals of dance and dance education. Using a variety of approaches-including general critique, case studies, and personal histories-Dance, Power, and Differenceprovides a foundation for reconstructing dance education in light of critical, social, and cultural concerns. This is not an answer book, however. It is a thought-provoking book that encourages readers to question traditional practices and develop a personal philosophy that is both critical and feminist. Dance, Power, and Differenceseeks to transform the way readers think about dance-not only regarding how it is taught, researched, and critiqued, but also in terms of its purpose and aims. The contributors link dance to themes of human emancipation, multicultural awareness, and gender awareness, prompting readers to contemplate questions like these: - How do we think of and value ""the body"" in dance? - What cultural values, if any, should we impart to our students? - What changes might a feminist-oriented pedagogy for dance stimulate? - How should we prepare ourselves to work with students from cultures that are different from our own? - Should we perpetuate old teaching methods? Part I introduces the reader to foundational questions concerning curriculum, pedagogy, and research. Part II presents personal stories that place these questions in the context of specific situations. Part III discusses the role of dance within the broader political and social arena. Each chapter includes an abstract, critical reflections, questions to spur class discussion and individual thought, and references. "
ISBN: 9780880117470Publication Date: 1998-04-02
Dance and Belonging by
This book details how bias affects the brain, perception and decision-making--and identifies how these factors affect the field of dance. It applies social psychology to the events, communities, and teaching strategies in dance classrooms of all sizes and age ranges. Using critical theory as a framework, chapters define implicit biases and explore the power dynamics on and off the dance floor. Various examples of bias in dance education are examined in detail, as are the ramifications of prejudice and inequity. The book sets out the mechanisms that both exacerbate and disrupt the effects of biases, ultimately exploring practiced solutions for addressing bias in the dance classroom. It is intended to inspire dance students, teachers, administrators and arts stakeholders to begin new conversations that will allow dance classrooms to become more welcoming, inclusive spaces.
ISBN: 9781476684451Publication Date: 2022-12-30
Encyclopedia of Giftedness, Creativity, and Talent by
Library Journal Best Reference2009Educators have begun to recognize that identifying and accommodating students who are slower to learn may leave behind those who learn rapidly and think creatively. The nature of intelligence, the sources of innovation, and the ways to nurture special abilities are now topics of great interest to scholars in a wide variety of disciplines and to the general public. Policymakers, ranging from school board members to leaders of nations, must also make practical decisions about how communities and societies will treat their brightest, most promising students. With more than 400 entries, these two volumes review research findings on giftedness, talent, and creativity and their effect on education, training, science and the arts, government policy, and everyday life. The Encyclopedia of Giftedness, Creativity, and Talent provides a balanced, objective assessment of the various perspectives on the nature of intelligence, innovation, and optimal states. This state-of-the-art resource covers all major facets of the field, including achievement motivation, artistic ability, creative personality, emotional intelligence, gender differences, genius, intelligence testing, learning styles, minority underrepresentation, multiple intelligences, musical ability, prodigies, scientists, self actualization, thinking skills, and more. Key Themes Assessment and Identification Creativity Studies Cultural Issues Education Eminent People Exceptionalities Intelligence Neuroscience and Genetics Populations Programs and Interventions Psychological Issues Talent Domains Theories and Models Key Features Provides a balanced and critical discussion of the controversies that have animated research and theory making Clarifies which grouping and instructional strategies promote the best outcomes in achievement and social/emotional development of gifted children Helps educators make informed decisions about the identification strategies and the curriculum models that best meet their students′ needs Contains thousands of pertinent facts from the fields of education, psychology, sociology, and the arts Evaluates policies that have hindered gifted children and makes a persuasive case for appropriately challenging and differentiated education Examines how giftedness, creativity, and talent were defined in the past and how current meanings have emerged.
ISBN: 9781412949712Publication Date: 2009-06-17
Encyclopedia of Language and Education by
In this second, fully revised edition, the 10 volume Encyclopedia of Language and Education offers the newest developments including two new volumes of research and scholarly content essential to the field of language teaching and learning in the age of globalization. In the selection of topics and contributors, the Encyclopedia reflects the depth of disciplinary knowledge, breadth of interdisciplinary perspective, and diversity of sociogeographic experience in the field. Throughout, there is an inclusion of contributions from non-English speaking and non-western parts of the world, providing truly global coverage.
ISBN: 9780387304243Publication Date: 2007-11-06
Bilingual and Multilingual Education by
In this third, fully revised edition, the 10 volume Encyclopedia of Language and Education offers the newest developments, including an entirely new volume of research and scholarly content, essential to the field of language teaching and learning in the age of globalization. In the selection of topics and contributors, the Encyclopedia reflects the depth of disciplinary knowledge, breadth of interdisciplinary perspective, and diversity of socio-geographic experience in the language and education field. Throughout, there is an inclusion of contributions from non-English speaking and non-western parts of the world, providing truly global coverage. Furthermore, the authors have sought to integrate these voices fully into the whole, rather than as special cases or international perspectives in separate sections. The Encyclopedia is a necessary reference set for every university and college library in the world that serves a faculty or school of education, as well as being highly relevant to the fields of applied and socio-linguistics. The publication of this work charts the further deepening and broadening of the field of language and education since the publication of the first edition of the Encyclopedia in 1997 and the second edition in 2008.
ISBN: 3319022571Publication Date: 2017-01-18
Encyclopedia of Language and Education by
ENCYCLOPEDIA OF LANGUAGE AND EDUCATION This is one of eight volumes of the Encyclopedia of Language and Educa tion published by Kluwer Academic. The publication of this work signals the maturity of the field of 'language and education' as an international and interdisciplinary field of significance and cohesion. These volumes confirm that 'language and education' is much more than the preserve of any single discipline. In designing these volumes, we have tried to recog nise the diversity of the field in our selection of contributors and in our choice of topics. The contributors come from every continent and from more than 40 countries. Their reviews discuss language and education issues affecting every country in the world. We have also tried to recognise the diverse interdisciplinary nature of 'language and education' in the selection of the editorial personnel them selves. The major academic interests of the volume editors confirm this. As principal volume editor for Volume 1, Ruth Wodak has interests in critical linguistics, sociology of language, and language policy. For Vol ume 2, Viv Edwards has interests in policy and practice in multilingual classrooms and the sociology of language. For Volume 3, Bronwyn Davies has interests in the social psychology of language, the sociology of lan guage, and interdisciplinary studies. For Volume 4, Richard Tucker has interests in language theory, applied linguistics, and the implementation and evaluation of innovative language education programs.
ISBN: 9401145350Publication Date: 2012-12-06
