Full-text Electronic Books
Black Feminist Thought : knowledge, consciousness, and the politics of empowerment by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 0415924839Publication Date: 2000
Black Intersectionalities: A Critique for the 21st Century by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9781846319389Publication Date: 2014
Girls, Aggression, and Intersectionality : transforming the discourse of "mean girls" in the United States by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9781351671958Publication Date: 2018
The Intersectional Approach: transforming the academy through race, class, and gender by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9780807833346Publication Date: 2010
Intersectionality : origins, contestations, horizons by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9780803296626Publication Date: 2016
Intersectionality As Critical Social Theory by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 1478007095Publication Date: 2019
Intersectionality in Social Work : Activism and Practice in Context by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 1351810812Publication Date: 2018
Navigating Intersectionality : How Race, Class, and Gender Overlap by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 1978504659Publication Date: 2018
Sister Outsider: Essays and Speeches by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9780895941428Publication Date: 1984
Print Books
Intersectionality by Call Number: Silberman Bldg Library Stacks HM480 .H55 2016ISBN: 9780745684482Publication Date: 2016
Intersectionality: a foundations and frontiers reader by Call Number: Silberman Bldg Library Stacks HM571 .I56 2014ISBN: 9780813349084Publication Date: 2014
Introducing Intersectionality by Call Number: Silberman Bldg Library Stacks HM488.5 .R65 2018ISBN: 9780745663661Publication Date: 2017
Pursuing Intersectionality, Unsettling Dominant Imaginaries by Call Number: Silberman Bldg Library Stacks HQ1190 .M3835 2015ISBN: 9780415808392Publication Date: 2015
Unapologetic: A Black, queer, and feminist mandate for radical movements by Call Number: Multiple CUNY Libraries Stacks HQ75.6 .U5 C36 2018ISBN: 9780807019412Publication Date: 2018
