Print Books
Adaptive Disclosure: a new treatment for military trauma, loss, and moral injury by Call Number: Stacks RC552 .P67 L58 2016ISBN: 9781462523290Publication Date: 2016
Alcoholism and Substance Abuse in Diverse Populations, 2nd Edition by Call Number: Stacks HV5292 .A386 2010ISBN: 9781416404392Publication Date: 2010
The Art and Science of Brief Psychotherapies : a practitioner's guide by Call Number: Stacks RC480.55 .A77 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615370795Publication Date: 2018
Beyond PTSD : helping and healing teens exposed to trauma by Call Number: Stacks RJ506 .P55 B49 2019 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615371105Publication Date: 2019
The Body Keeps the Score : brain, mind, and body in the healing of trauma by Call Number: Reserve RC552 .P67 V36 2014 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9780670785933Publication Date: 2014
Child and Adolescent Psychopathology by Call Number: Reserve RJ499 .C48237 2017 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781119169956Publication Date: 2017
Co-Occurring Mental Illness and Substance Use Disorders : a guide to diagnosis and treatment by Call Number: Stacks RC564.68 .C66 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615370559Publication Date: 2018
Depression As a Systemic Illness by Call Number: Stacks RC537 .D429 2018ISBN: 9780190603342Publication Date: 2018
Ghosts in the Consulting Room : echoes of trauma in psychoanalysis by Call Number: Stacks BF175.5 .P75 G46 2016ISBN: 9780415728652Publication Date: 2016
Handbook of Evidence-Based Interventions for Children and Adolescents by Call Number: Stacks RJ499 .H3319 2017 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9780826127945Publication Date: 2017
Inside Out and Outside In : psychodynamic clinical theory and psychopathology in contemporary multicultural contexts, 3rd Edition by Call Number: Stacks RC489 .P72 B47 2011 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781442208520Publication Date: 2012
Integrative Body-Mind-Spirit Social Work : an empirically based approach to assessment and treatment by Call Number: Stacks HV41 .I523 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9780190458515Publication Date: 2018
Interviewing Children and Adolescents : skills and strategies for effective DSM-5® diagnosis, Second Edition by Call Number: Stacks RJ503.6 .M67 2016ISBN: 9781462526932Publication Date: 2016
Law and Mental Health : a case-based approach , Second Edition by Call Number: Stacks KF480 .A7 M49 2019ISBN: 9781462540471Publication Date: 2019
Mental Health Social Work in Context, 2nd Edition by Call Number: Stacks HV689 .G67 2016ISBN: 9781138905672Publication Date: 2016
Mindfulness-Oriented Interventions for Trauma by Call Number: Stacks RD93 .M56 2015 RISBN: 9781462518586Publication Date: 2015
Neuropsychological Assessment and Intervention for Youth by Call Number: Stacks RC469 .N48 2013 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781433812668Publication Date: 2013
Pocket Guide for the Assessment and Treatment of Eating Disorders by Call Number: Stacks RC552 .E18 P63 2019 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615371563Publication Date: 2019
Principles and Techniques of Trauma-Centered Psychotherapy by Call Number: Stacks RC552 .P67 J64 2015 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781585625147Publication Date: 2015
Principles of Trauma Therapy : a guide to symptoms, evaluation, and treatment, 2nd edition, DSM-5 update by Call Number: Stacks RC552 .P67 B7495 2015ISBN: 9781483351247Publication Date: 2015
Psychoanalysis in the Barrios : race, class, and the unconscious by Call Number: Stacks RC451.5 .H57 P763 2019ISBN: 9781138346383Publication Date: 2019
Psychopathology : a competency-based assessment model for social workers by Call Number: Stacks RC480.5 .G678 2016ISBN: 9781305101937Publication Date: 2016
The Psychosis Response Guide : how to help young people in psychiatric crises by Call Number: Stacks RJ506 .P69 I28 2016 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9780826124371Publication Date: 2016
Social Work and Global Mental Health : research and practice perspectives by Call Number: Stacks HV689 .I57 2004ISBN: 9780789037091Publication Date: 2009
Social Work and Mental Health, 3rd Edition by Call Number: Stacks HV689 .G66 2008ISBN: 9781844451548Publication Date: 2008
Substance Abuse and the Family by Call Number: Stacks RC564 .R435 2015ISBN: 9781138795068Publication Date: 2015
Telepsychiatry and Health Technologies : a guide for mental health professionals by Call Number: Stacks RC455.2 .D38 T45 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615370856Publication Date: 2018
Trauma Systems Therapy for Children and Teens by Call Number: Reserve RJ506 .P55 S39 2015 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781462521456Publication Date: 2015
Treatment of Personality Disorders : resolution of aggression and recovery of eroticism by Call Number: Stacks RC480 .K47 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615371433Publication Date: 2018
What Social Workers Need to Know : a psychoanalytic approach by Call Number: Stacks HV40.8 .G7 W43 2018ISBN: 9781138905634Publication Date: 2018
Electronic Reference Material
- DSM LibraryContains full-text of : DSM-5, DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, and DSM-5 Clinical Cases.
The Oxford handbook of positive emotion and psychopathology, 3rd Edition by Call Number: Fulltext eBookPublication Date: 2021
The Oxford Handbook of Adolescent Substance Abuse by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9780199735662Publication Date: 2019
Print Reference
Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria from DSM-5 by Call Number: Reserve RC455.2 .C4 D5362 2013ISBN: 9780890425565Publication Date: 2013
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition : DSM-5 by Call Number: Reference RC455.2 .C4 D536 2013ISBN: 9780890425541Publication Date: 2013
Study Guide to DSM-5® by Call Number: Reference RC457 .S78 2015ISBN: 9781585624645Publication Date: 2015
Handbook of Personality Disorders : theory, research, and treatment, Second Edition by Call Number: Reference RC554 .H36 2018 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781462533114Publication Date: 2018
Substance Abuse in America : a documentary and reference guide by Call Number: Stacks HV4999.2 .S93 2012ISBN: 9780313353765Publication Date: 2012
Fulltext Electronic Books
The Bipolar Book : History, Neurobiology, and Treatment by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9780199300532Publication Date: 2015
Bipolar Disorder : An Evidence-Based Guide to Manic Depression by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9783642372155Publication Date: 2014
Bipolar Disorder in Older Age Patients by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9783319489100Publication Date: 2017-01-12
Black Mental Health : patients, providers, and systems by Call Number: Stacks RC451.5 .N4 B53 2019 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781615372065Publication Date: 2018
Borderline Personality Disorder: A Case-Based Approach by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9783319907420Publication Date: 2018
Damage Control in Trauma Care : An Evolving Comprehensive Team Approach by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9783319726069Publication Date: 2018
DSM-5® Casebook and Treatment Guide for Child Mental Health by Call Number: Full-text eBookISBN: 9781585624904Publication Date: 2016
Looming Vulnerability : Theory, Research and Practice in Anxiety by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9781493987801Publication Date: 2018
The Mindfulness Solution for Intense Emotions : Take Control of Borderline Personality Disorder with DBT by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9781626253018Publication Date: 2016
Personality Disorders: toward theoretical and empirical integration in diagnosis and assessment by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9781433818455Publication Date: 2015
Psychosis, Dissociation and Trauma : Evolving Perspectives on Severe Psychopathology by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9781118586037Publication Date: 2019
Schizophrenia : Its Origins and Need-Adapted Treatment by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9781849402170Publication Date: 1997-01-01
Trauma, Autism, and Neurodevelopmental Disorders: Integrating Research, Practice, and Policy by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9783030005023Publication Date: 2018
Understanding Depression: Volume 1. Biomedical and Neurobiological Background by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9789811065798Publication Date: 2018
Understanding Depression: Volume 2. Clinical Manifestations, Diagnosis and Treatment by Call Number: Fulltext eBookISBN: 9789811065767Publication Date: 2018
