Germany - History

• Academic Jewish Studies Internet Directory
  Note the listing of Libraries, Archives, Jewish Studies at Universities, and Research Institutes by Country, as well as Internet links
• European Association for Jewish Studies (EAJS)
  Note the EAJS Virtual Library
  Bibliography of websites under EAJS Library LINKS
  News and Publications: Current Issues and historical summaries 
• US Association for Jewish Studies
  Note the link to US Jewish Studies Programs and Publications with a table of contents and citations to English languages book reviews. Duke holds AJS 1976 - 2002 in JSTOR, and current issues in the Divinity Library.            
  Note that AJS Perspectives is available full text on the website, and includes summary of recent developments in German Jewish Studies.

Check these comprehensive lists of libraries, archives and documentation centers

• Jewish Studies
• Fritz Bauer
• American  Jewish Archives

• Anne-Frank-Shoah-Bibliothek, Deutsche Bibliothek Leipzig
  Collects materials on the holocaust published around the world
• Dr.-Erich-Bloch-und-Lebenheim-Bibliothek (Judaica) der Israelitischen Kultusgemeinde Konstanz K.d.ö.R.
  Note interesting link to Jewish youth culture in Germany
• Germania Judaica - Kölner Bibliothek zur Geschichte der deutschen Juden e.V.
  Largest collection of books on the German Jewish history
• Internationale Gesellschaft zur Erforschung der Literatur des Holocaust (IGELH)
  - Arbeitsstelle für Holocaustliteratur
  Note subject specific book reviews reviews (in German)
• Universitatsbibliothek der Goethe Universitat Frankfurt
  This German library charged will collecting Jewish Studies materials.
  Browse a list of new books on topics in Jewish Studies.
  
• Zentralarchiv zur Erforschung der Geschichte der Juden in Deutschland, Heidelberg
  Note list of Jewish cemeteries and list of publications from Jewish communities in Germany

Germany

• Abteilung für Jüdische Geschichte und Kultur am Historischen Seminar der Universität München (in German)
• Arye-Maimon-Institut für Geschichte der Juden, Universität Trier
   (in German)
• Fritz Bauer Institut, Studien- und Dokumentationszentrum zur Geschichte und Wirkung des Holocaust, Frankfurt
  Note the comprehensive lists of subject specific links. (in German)
• Institut für die Geschichte der deutschen Juden, Hamburg
   (in German)
• Institut für Zeitgeschichte München
  General description of post 1945 research in English
• Leopold-Zunz-Zentrum zur Erforschung des europäischen Judentums, Halle
  Newsletters and more available in English 
• Moses-Mendelssohn-Zentrum für europäisch-jüdische Studien, Potsdam
  Topics in current research are available in English
• Salomon-Ludwig-Steinheim-Institut für deutsch-jüdische Geschichte, Duisburg
  Look for full text journal Kalonymos under Publikationen (in German)
• Seminar für Judaistik, Universität Frankfurt am Main
  Good list of academic Links 
• Simon-Dubnow-Institut für jüdische Geschichte und Kultur e.V., Leipzig
  Research profiles available in English
• Zentrum für Antisemitismusforschung, Technische Universität Berlin
  Description of anti-Semitism research is in English, full-text of newsletter (in German)

Israel

• Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Jewish History Resource Center)
• Bar-Ilan University, Ramat Gan
  
• Beth Hatefutsoth - Internatonal School for Jewish Peoplehood Studies
  
• Center for German Studies - Ben Gurion University of the Negev 
  
• JNUL Jerusalem Jewish National and University Library
  
• Yad Vashem. The Holocaust Martyrs' and Heroes' Remembrance Authority

On the Holocaust

• Fondation Auschwitz / Mémoire d'Auschwitz Study and Documentation Centre
• Shoah Project
• Simon Wiesenthal Center
• Yad Vashem

• Shamash. Jewish network
• Maven. Jewish web directory
• HaGalil Online
• Judaica. Annuaire du Judaisme francophone

• Fritz Bauer Institute.
  Book Reviews
  Cinematographie des Holocaust (current through 2006)
• H-Judaic, Jewish Studies Network (JSN). Subject specific book reviews in English
• Holocaust Literature. Subject specific book reviews (mostly in German). 
• RAMBI. Index of articles on Jewish Studies.
• Zentralrat der Juden in Deutschland
  Topical Press Releases in English