In the Library
The AIDS Generation : stories of survival and resilience by Call Number: Stacks - RA643.83 .H35 2014ISBN: 9780199944972Publication Date: 2014
Countering Extremism : building social resilience through community engagement by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9781908977526Publication Date: 2013
Feminist Rhetorical Resilience by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 0874218780Publication Date: 2012
Fostering Resilience for Loss and Irrelevance by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9781461457732Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Adult Resilience by Call Number: Stacks - BF698.35 .R47 H36 2010 & Full-text eBookISBN: 9781606234884Publication Date: 2010
Handbook of Family Resilience by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9781461439172Publication Date: 2012
Hardiness : turning stressful circumstances into resilient growth by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9789400752221Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Resilience in Children, 2nd Edition by Call Number: Full-text Electronic BookISBN: 9781461436614Publication Date: 2012
In the Library
The Measure of America, 2010-2011 : mapping risks and resilience American human development project by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 9780814783795Publication Date: 2011
Planning with Complexity : an introduction to collaborative rationality for public policy by Call Number: Stacks - HN49 .C6 I536 2010ISBN: 9780415779319Publication Date: 2010
Promoting Community Resilience in Disasters : the role for schools, youth, and families by Call Number: Stacks - HV551.2 .R66 2005 and Full-text ElectronicISBN: 0387238204Publication Date: 2005
Resilience in Action : working with youth across cultures and contexts by Call Number: Stacks - BF724.3 .R47 R47 2008ISBN: 9780802092694Publication Date: 2008
Resilience in Aging : concepts, research, and outcomes by Call Number: Full-text ElectronicISBN: 1441902325Publication Date: 2011
Social Policy for Children and Families : a risk and resilience perspective, 3rd Edition by Call Number: Stacks - HV741 .S623 2016ISBN: 9781412904131Publication Date: 2016
Treating Young Veterans : promoting resilience through practice and advocacy by Call Number: Stacks - RC550 .T74 2011 and Fulltext Electronic eBookISBN: 9780826107091Publication Date: 2011
The Unbroken Soul : tragedy, trauma, and human resilience by Call Number: Stacks - RC552 .T7 U53 2008ISBN: 9780765705884Publication Date: 2008
