Skip to Main Content
Branches
Archives & Special Collections
Health Professions
Leon & Toby Cooperman
Social Work & Urban Public Health Policy Library
Zabar Art Library
Find
Hunter OneSearch
Databases
eBooks
eJournals
OER @ Hunter
Course Reserves
Centers & Institutes
NYC Libraries & Resources
Help
Ask A Librarian
Subject Librarians
Logins
One-on-One Consultation
Research Tool Kit
Remote Access
eBook Help
Contact Us
Services
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan (Illiad)
Students with Disabilities
Library Instruction
Research Tool Kit
Citation Management
Copyright & Intellectual Property
Data Management
About
Mission
Staff Directory
Latest News
Policies
Hours
Enter Search Words
Search
Browse Research Guides by Course
CUNY Hunter College
LibGuides
AFPRL 20900 Introduction to Caribbean History to 1900
Digital Archives, Databases & Libraries
Search this Guide
Search
AFPRL 20900 Introduction to Caribbean History to 1900
Start Here: AFPRL 20900
Managing the Research Process
Primary, Secondary, and Tertiary Sources
Search Basics: How to Search for Sources
Synonyms, Keywords, Subject Terms, Thesauri, and More
Boolean Operators
OneSearch
Search Skills Guide (External Site)
This link opens in a new window
Digital Archives, Databases & Libraries
Digital Archives, Databases & Libraries
Libraries
Primary Source Databases & Archives
Secondary Source Databases
E-Book and Reference Book Databases
Course Reserves: Students
Citations: Chicago Manual Style
Zotero Citation Management
Turnitin (Plagiarism Prevention)
Digital Archives, Databases & Libraries
Libraries
Primary Source Databases & Archives
Secondary Source Databases
<<
Previous:
Search Skills Guide (External Site)
Next:
Libraries >>