About Find Materials Services Help
This is the "Home" page of the "Social Work: Information Sources for Public Policy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Social Work: Information Sources for Public Policy  

Last Updated: May 20, 2013 URL: http://libguides.library.hunter.cuny.edu/SW_Policy Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Public Policy Organizations

Federal Government Policy Sources

Public Policy Databases

You may access these databases from the Hunter College Libraries website's A-Z List of Databases.

  • PAIS International and Archive
    Index to journals, books, proceedings and other sources on the public and social policy literature of business, economics, finance, law, international relations, public administration, government, political science and other social sciences. Archive covers 1915-1976; International covers 1977-present.
  • CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online
    Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is ... (a) source for theory and research in international affairs ... that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs."

Public Policy Journals

You may access all these e-journals through the Hunter College Libraries website's E-Journal Look Up

Social Work Reference Librarian

Prof. Meg Bausman

Profile Image

Telephone:212-396-7659

E-Mail: mbausman@hunter.cuny.edu


With thanks for the content contributions of Prof. Mimi Abramovitz and Prof. Kristin M. Ferguson-Colvin.


Guides available through other Institutions

 

Chat Reference

Disclaimer

The web sites, organizations and agencies listed in this guide are provided purely as a convenience and do not in any way imply an endorsement of contents or services.

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip